Seattle’s premier provider of Energy Healing

“What I love about Julie is how she reminds us all that healing can be, and is, simple. It doesn’t have to be hard, and it doesn’t have to take long. She helps us all remember that place in which healing is natural, easy, and instantaneous.”
–Astrid Pujari, MD

“I have seen Julie Jameson for healing work many times, and am always amazed at her ability to pinpoint the EXACT emotion I am feeling, even if I am unaware of it until she points it out. From there, she helps me to uncover, and change, the underlying cause of the emotion (assuming it’s negative, of course—happiness is encouraged at all times!). The elegance of her work stems from the fact that it is often the unacknowledged emotion that is causing physical symptoms. So, by guiding me toward the underlying cause, Julie has eliminated many uncomfortable physical symptoms for me.

I whole-heartedly recommend Julie for her marvelous empathic ability and her attunement with the Divine. Everything she does is done with integrity, honesty, and loving kindness.”

“Julie Jameson is a wonderful healer who helps you get to the core of your issues and dispatch them with ease. Her deep insight and loving support are what make the seemingly simple so extremely powerful. No fanfare, no thousands of steps, just transformation at its most adept. Julie is one of my favorite healers to work with!”
–Barbara Davies, Naturopathic Doctor, Author

“I want to thank you. You are an amazing being and I dearly value your work and who you are. You have offered me tremendous insights and feedback that have reminded me of who I am. I am grateful for your healing energy, and communication with me on all levels. And, all is a reflection and open heart and unconditional love you give and offer. You’ve been an incredible inspiration. I feel like you are this spiritual coach, who is also in physical form, helping bring clarity to my being and encouraging me in a multitude of ways to find my center and power in this time and space. I feel blessed to have you come into my life.”
–Cheryl Berry, D.C., Doctor of Chiropractic

“Of all the healers I’ve ever known, Julie stands out for her amazing intuitive abilities as well as her capacity to cut through the static to the core issues and then facilitating their release with ease and simplicity.”
–Ricardo das Neves, Writer / Yoga Instructor

“Julie has a strong, clear connection to Spirit. This connection allows her to offer assistance in countless ways. She has helped me on many occasions and it was nothing short of amazing every time.”
–Laurie Holderman, Office Manager/Energy Worker

“Working with Julie is such a joy that it shouldn’t be called working at all. You hear words like ease and grace often in this field and those words are spot on when describing Julie and how she facilitates balancing, revitalizing and healing. And if that weren’t already enough, she happily explains just what she is doing along the way. She teaches clients who desire it how to integrate the energies with their own abilities to allow the healing to happen even quicker and easier.”
–Peter K.

“Julie is a skilled healer. She is generous. She has the ability to communicate with me on ‘all levels’. She is dedicated. She models grace and ease. She teaches me tools to help myself. In my opinion, she is one of the best healers in Seattle.”
–Deanna Ahlers

“For years Julie has helped me identify, release and heal emotional issues as they arise. Her incredible empathy allows her to zero in on the physical manifestations of emotions in order to heal them, creating ever-increasing freedom in my life with ease and grace. I don’t know what I would do without her!”
–Donna Hess, Artist

“Julie is a wonderful teacher and healer! Very gifted!”
–Diane Williams-Garris, LMP

“Julie is truly a gifted healer who is a blessing to all who get to work with her.”
–Susan MacCaul Siegmund

“Julie is very passionate about giving you the tools for patience, compassion and self love. She helps process and release fears that keep you from self love. Julie is very trustworthy, you feel instantly comfortable.”
–Missy Milne

“Julie is incredible to work with both in group settings and one on one! She is an expert in her field, makes you feel comfortable and safe, and her energy work leaves you feeling lighter and refreshed. I would recommend her to everyone, you walk away feeling like a better version of yourself every time!”
–Lisa Iverson

“Everyone should have a support team for their life, and if you’re lucky, you’ve got Julie on yours. She’s helped me through some professional hurdles, but moreover she is true to her word – her work is both profoundly moving yet easily accessible. For anyone who feels blocked or just wants to reinforce forward movement in their life, I highly recommend working with Julie. And I have to admit that looking 5 years younger after a session is one of my many motivations to continue working with Julie.”
–Dawn Monet

“I received a remote energy session with Julie and wasn’t sure quite what to expect but, as soon as our session began, I knew I was in very competent, safe hands. I’m still processing the results of my session with Julie and already feel a greater sense of lightness and trust that is very deep and healing and I’m seeing results personally and professionally. Having worked with many energy workers over many years, I already trust Julie completely and can recommend her to anyone seeking an energetic shift or healing at any level.”
–Alicia Isaacs Howes

“Julie is an outstanding healer. I have known Julie for a long time and her work and integrity are #1 on my list. Julie is very gifted. I have had work from her personally and have experienced the deep and profound healing effects from her healing work in my life. She has got me out of tough places where I have felt stuck and unable to move forward. My favorite thing she has taught me is, “It doesn’t have to be hard”. I live by that daily. I highly recommend her work. Julie has all the attributes listed on Top Attributes you must select [on LinkedIn], but you must only pick 3. That was tough to do!” “Julie is amazing!!”
–Jennifer Burrus, LMP

Leave a comment